Shop
Customer Reviews
IMPRESSIONS & DESIGN
Local American Falls, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great looking flowers and fast service!
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Your staff personalised my order perfectly. I was impressed with the professionalism and will definitely return.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

excellent shop great quality and very professional. have done business for many years and would highly recommend.
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

Impressions and design are my go to flower shop. My whole family lives on that end of the state. Heidi and her team have never let me down. I have used them many times. Last minute and with advanced notice. The always make it happen. Thank you for all your hard work.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

VERY happy with arrangement. Lasted for weeks.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service! Timely delivery! Would definitely order flowers again.
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I absolutely loved the bouquet and flowers Heidi did for my wedding. They turned out absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Date: Dec 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I just stopped by this adorable flower shop on my way to visit my grandmother. The staff were so patient and wonderful in helping me pick the perfect arrangement. It was so nice to have that down home feel...she even knew right were my nana loved. The designer, Heidie did a beautiful job. Very talented! And Nana said the flowers were still beautiful today. And I stopped about a week ago! I would recommend this shop to everyone.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you. We had lots of nice comments about the beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Plant I picked was not available so the young lady called to let me know, and suggested what was in stock for me to choose from. I felt very well taken care of, and that doesn't always happen doing flowers across the country. Many thanks for the personal attention !! Linda Foster
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great place to do business with. Would have liked a delivery confirmation email, perhaps. Flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

Date: Oct 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Love the staff and the arrangements are beautiful.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

Everyone loved the trellis flower garden arrangement; staff was friendly and very courteous.
Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Date: Oct 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Aug 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered flowers for a cousin in Amm, Falls and she said they were beautiful and lasted a long time. Have a spray being done for my mothers funeral and I'm sure it will be wonderful also.
Date: Dec 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province: ID

Friendly, courteous and did a great job on our order. The beautiful flowers were delivered quickly and lasted a long long time. I'll use this shop again.
Date: Jul 26, 2005
Name:

State/Province: WA

My aunt recently passed away and I ordered a spray for the funeral. I called Impressions with some more information on the order. The lady I talked to was so helpful and my family said that the spray turned out beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To American Falls, ID
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

IMPRESSIONS & DESIGN
204 Roosevelt
American Falls, ID. 83211
Local: (208) 226-2566

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase